30th Pacific Educational Conference

List of Hotel Accommodation

Click here to download the list

Name Loacation Type Rooms Phone Email
Palau Plantation Resort Ngerbeched, Koror Resort 20 680-488-3631 info@palauplantationresort.com
Palau Royal Resort Malakal, Koror Resort 157 680-488-2000 info@palau-royal-resort.com
Rose Garden Resort Ngerkebesang, Koror Resort 20 680-488-7671 rosegardenresort@palaunet.com
AliiiBamou Resort Carolines Ngerkebesang, Koror Hotel 8 680-488-3754 carolines@palaunet.com
Cliffside Hotel Ngerkebesang, Koror Hotel 29 680-488-4590 cliffside@palaunet.com
Comfort Suite Hotel Malakal, Koror Hotel 8 680-488-7701 reservations@peci-palau.com
Cocoro Hotel Iyebukel, Koror Hotel 16 680-488-5852 cocoro@palaunet.com
Green Bay Hotel Ngermid, Koror Hotel 28 680-488-6831 greenbay_hotel@palaunet.com
Landmark Marina Hotel Medalaii, Koror Hotel 26 680-488-1786 landmarkmarinareservation@gmail.com
Blue Ocean View Hotel/MK Hotel Ngerchemai, Koror Hotel 24 680-488-2904 blueoceanpalau@gmail.com
New Koror Hotel Ikelau, Koror Hotel 25 680-488-1159 info@newkororhotel.com
Palasia Hotel Palau Dngeronger, Koror Hotel 165 680-488-8888 reservations@palasia-hotel.com
Palau Hotel Ikelau, Koror Hotel 32 680-488-1703 fnbpalauhotel@yahoo.com
Palau Paradise Hotel Medalaii, Koror Hotel 17 680-488-8004 paradisepalau@gmail.com
Palau Sea Passion Hotel Malakal, Koror Hotel 73 680-488-0066 reservations@seapassionhotel.com
Penthouse Hotel Ikelau, Koror Hotel 23 680 488-1941 the-penthouse@palaunet.com
VIP Guest Hotel Madalaii, Koror Hotel 18 680-488-1502 vipguesthotel@gmail.com
Waterfront Villa Ngerbodel, Koror Hotel 8 680-488-2904 Waterfront.Villa@palaunet.com
West Plaza Coral Reef Hotel Meketii, Koror Hotel 14 680-488-5332 west.plaza@wctc-palau.com
West Plaza Desekel Hotel Ngerbeched, Koror Hotel 30 680-488-2521 west.plaza@wctc-palau.com
West Plaza Downtown Hotel Ikelau, Koror Hotel 20 680-488-1671 west.plaza@wctc-palau.com
West Plaza By the Sea Hotel Meketii, Koror Hotel 36 680-488-2133 west.plaza@wctc-palau.com
West Plaza Malakal Hotel Malakal, Koror Hotel 34 680-488-5290 west.plaza@wctc-palau.com
D.W. Motel Madalaii, Koror Motel 17 680-488-2641 info@dwmotelpalau.com
H.K. Motel Madalaii, Koror Motel 11 680-488-2764 n/a
Kings Motel & Apts Malakal, Koror Motel 13 680-488-1876 kingsspacerental@palaunet.com
Lehns Motel & Apts Ngerbeched, Koror Motel 22 680-488-1486 lehnsmotel@palaunet.com
The Guest Lodge Motel Ngerbeched, Koror Motel 12 680-488-6320 shmull@palaunet.com
Navigator Inn & Appartments Ngerbeched, Koror Motel 12 680-488-3856 navigator@palaunet.com
Yuhi Motel Ngerbeched, Koror Motel 13 680-488-5966 reservations@yuhimmotel.com
Hotel December lyebukel, Koror Hotel 14 680-488-5201 hoteldecember12@gmail.com
Nemos Home Dngeronger, Koror Hotel 39 680-488-8850 nemoshome@gg.com
Island Paradise Resort Club Medalaii, Koror Resort 70 680-488-4777 howard.sang@iprcpalau.com
Palau Vacation Hotel Malakal, Koror Hotel 140 680-488-8300 pvh_bj@palaupvh.com
The Cove Resort Palau Malakal, Koror Resort 74 680-488-4333 revervations@coveresortpalau.com
MCS Hotel Malakal, Koror Motel 14 680-488-4887 mcshotel@gmail.com
Malakal Beachside Hotel/MK Hotel Malakal, Koror Hotel 17 680-488-8688 mklandtour@gmail.com
Garden Palace Medalaii, Koror Motel 12 680-488-6870 info@garden-palace-palau.com
Palau Central Hotel Ikelau, Koror Hotel 10 680-488-4500 info@palaucentral.com
Palau Pacific Resort Ngerkebesang, Koror Resort 165 680-488-2600 info@ppr-palau.com

For more information please contact itomoichi@palaumoe.net or hildan@palau.edu